Parkers Route: Season1: Chapter1

I started up Parker’s Route to talk about my adventures and journey in life + the people I meet.

Last saturday on the 26th of October, I met a new friend and his name is Martins.

Remember I told ya’ll about the wedding between Nneoma & Amam, well I went there and there I met Martins.

At first I felt he was a banker and we got talking at the church.

Girls and Guys #NoHomo, I found out he is a Police Officer but with a different mindset.

He is the best Police Officer I have seen or heard of. His mindset is so different from all the others I have met or heard about.

Anyways, this is props to a new friend.

Its Parker baby
BBM: 275B9C0D
twitter :
@entnxt
@comedian4fun

Leave a Reply

