Lesbainism In Nollywood – Actress Bose Arowosegbe Says She caught Two Actresses In The Act

Actress Bose

Actress Bose

Rumours surrounding lesbianism in the Nollywood industry has not stopped as Actress Bose confirms.

Nollywood actress Bose says that lesbianism is still in Nollywood and goes on to narrate her ordeal with lesbians in Nollywood.

”It happened when two friends came to visit, then three of us had to share a bed. As we were on the bed with my back turned to the other two, I felt some movements and I turned, alas, the two other girls were at it, doing it.

I was simply aghast and dumbfounded. I watched them transfixed for about two minutes and then gave one of them a slap. She looked at me and asked if she had touched me or what. I was so mad that I started shouting at them.

The other one was just laying down while the one I slapped was working on her. she said she didn’t know and thought I was also part of it but I shouted ‘God forbid’. She then started crying and I told her to desist from associating with the other girl again”.

Its Parker baby
BBM: 275B9C0D
twitter :
@entnxt
@comedian4fun

Leave a Reply

