Flavour: I am single + dispels rumour about proposing to Tiwa Savage

image
Flavour

Flavour has declared himself single and not ready to settle down, at Least not for now.

The Anambra born Superstar also had this to say about alleged rumor of dating Tiwa Savage.

I didn’t feel bad when I heard about the rumour because I knowpeople will always talk even if we didn’t kiss.

While shooting the music video, the director came to us and said, you guys are playing love scene, you need to do something intimate.

He urged us do it, and I now looked  at Tiwa and she gave me a go ahead and I said ‘yes’ we can do it.

There was nothing wrong with that. More over, we did music with passion.

Leave a Reply

