Entertainment News: D’prince threatens to Sue Blogger

image
D'prince n Iniore

I wrote a Post a while back telling you all how the bubble had bust on the alleged N13m Car gift from alleged girlfriend( Iniore Fotso ).

D’prince took to Twitter to express his anger at a Nigerian Blogger over the spread of the false gist.
Read below;

“My attention has been drawn to a RUMOR by @nigeriafil that i’m dating a Cameroonian Billionaire’s daughter(Inorie Fotso).
I do not have anything business or personal to do with Inorie Fotso.

I demand you nigeriafilms bring forth your evidence because you will be hearing from my lawyers in the next 24hours.

I have worked hard to get to where I am today. I will not allow mediocre bloggers like @nigeriafilms to tarnish it for
me and my fans”.

Well mediocre blogging is common So try to get your facts straight.

Parker

Leave a comment